Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Then There Was You

ebook

From the author of "sweet, homespun romance that tugs at the heartstrings in all the right ways" (Entertainment Weekly on The Way You Love Me) comes an enemies to lovers story perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Samantha Chase, and Melissa Foster.


Angel Falls is the last place Sara Langdon wants to be. Her hometown may be charming, but it's also filled with memories of her "wedding-that-never-was." Yet Sara's grandmother needs her, and joining her dad at his medical practice gives Sara time to figure out what she wants for her future. But when her first patient turns out to be Colton Walker, the man who sabotaged her wedding, Sara starts to wonder if she'll ever be able to escape her past.
As police chief, Colton Walker is devoted to his small town, and he's equally determined to avoid its newest resident. He and Sara have always gotten along like oil and water, and since the bachelor party incident, he's her Enemy #1. But after sharing an unexpected—and unexpectedly hot—kiss, Colton starts to wonder if the woman he's always fighting with is the one he should be fighting for.



What readers are saying about Then There Was You


"I absolutely adored this. It was a wonderful story filled with so much heart and love that completely filled me up. Excellent read!"


"This story warmed my heart...I loved the quirky small-town vibe and the characters' strong sense of family."


"Then There Was You is perfect for someone who enjoys romances in a small town setting. It was engaging from the beginning and above all, sweet and cozy."


"Full of heart, sharp one-liners and some definite tear-worthy moments."


Expand title description text
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing

Kindle Book

  • ISBN: 9781455541812
  • Release date: May 29, 2018

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781455541812
  • File size: 506 KB
  • Release date: May 29, 2018

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781455541812
  • File size: 1394 KB
  • Release date: May 29, 2018

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

From the author of "sweet, homespun romance that tugs at the heartstrings in all the right ways" (Entertainment Weekly on The Way You Love Me) comes an enemies to lovers story perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Samantha Chase, and Melissa Foster.


Angel Falls is the last place Sara Langdon wants to be. Her hometown may be charming, but it's also filled with memories of her "wedding-that-never-was." Yet Sara's grandmother needs her, and joining her dad at his medical practice gives Sara time to figure out what she wants for her future. But when her first patient turns out to be Colton Walker, the man who sabotaged her wedding, Sara starts to wonder if she'll ever be able to escape her past.
As police chief, Colton Walker is devoted to his small town, and he's equally determined to avoid its newest resident. He and Sara have always gotten along like oil and water, and since the bachelor party incident, he's her Enemy #1. But after sharing an unexpected—and unexpectedly hot—kiss, Colton starts to wonder if the woman he's always fighting with is the one he should be fighting for.



What readers are saying about Then There Was You


"I absolutely adored this. It was a wonderful story filled with so much heart and love that completely filled me up. Excellent read!"


"This story warmed my heart...I loved the quirky small-town vibe and the characters' strong sense of family."


"Then There Was You is perfect for someone who enjoys romances in a small town setting. It was engaging from the beginning and above all, sweet and cozy."


"Full of heart, sharp one-liners and some definite tear-worthy moments."


Expand title description text